Football Latest - Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers Highlights


Blackburn Rovers 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Swansea City 2
Blackburn Rovers 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 0
Sheffield United 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Stoke City 2
Blackburn Rovers 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Derby County 0
Blackburn Rovers 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Bristol City 4
Blackburn Rovers 1

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Reading 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Hull City 0
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Blackburn Rovers 0
Millwall 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Ipswich Town 2
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Blackburn Rovers's Results
Nov 10Rotherham United1 - 1H
Nov 3Queens Park Rangers1 - 0H
Oct 27West Bromwich Albion1 - 1A
More Results
Blackburn Rovers's Fixtures
Nov 24Preston North EndA
Nov 28Wigan AthleticA
Dec 1Sheffield WednesdayH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Notts Forest17727
7Swansea17526
8Blackburn17026
9QPR17-426
10WBA16925
Full Table

sml