Quantcast
Football Latest - Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers Results

Tue 20th February 2024 7:45pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Preston North End
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Birmingham City
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Mon 29th January 2024 7:30pm
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
4 - 1
Wrexham
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 6th January 2024 3:00pm
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Cambridge United
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Hull City
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Southampton
4 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 9th December 2023 12:30pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 29th November 2023 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 10th November 2023 8:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sun 5th November 2023 12:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 1st November 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 4th October 2023 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 1st October 2023 12:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 4
Leicester City
Wed 27th September 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
4 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 20th September 2023 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 30th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Harrogate Town
0 - 8
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 27th August 2023 12:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 8th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackburn Rovers
4 - 3
Walsall
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion

Blackburn Rovers's Results
Feb 20Cardiff City-1 - -1A
Feb 17Preston North End-1 - -1A
Feb 13Birmingham City-1 - -1A
More Results
Blackburn Rovers's Fixtures
Feb 24Norwich CityH
Feb 28Newcastle UnitedH
Mar 2Swansea CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml