Football Latest - Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers Results

Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 5
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 4th January 2020 12:31pm
FA Cup
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Mon 23rd December 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 27th November 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 19th October 2019 12:30pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 0
Millwall
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic

Blackburn Rovers's Results
Jan 28Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1H
Jan 18Sheffield Wednesday5 - 0A
Jan 11Preston North End1 - 1H
More Results
Blackburn Rovers's Fixtures
Feb 1MiddlesbroughA
Feb 8FulhamH
Feb 11Hull CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml