Football Latest - Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers Highlights


Burton Albion 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Friday 24th February 2017


Rotherham United 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Leeds United 2

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Ipswich Town 3
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Newcastle United 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Huddersfield Town 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Barnsley 2
Blackburn Rovers 0

Monday 26th December 2016


Blackburn Rovers 0
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 15th October 2016


Blackburn Rovers's Results
May 7Brentford3 - 1A
Apr 29Aston Villa1 - 0H
Apr 22Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 0A
More Results
Blackburn Rovers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Sheff Utd4645100
2Bolton463286
3Scunthorpe482583
4Fleetwood482083
5Bradford City482083
Full Table

sml